Über uns / Vorstand

Vorstand

Vorstand des TSV Wiedingharde 1950 e.V.
Telefon: 04664-983107
Fax: 04664-9839938
E-mail: info@tsv-wiedingharde.de
Homepage: www.tsv-wiedingharde.de
 
Janne Petersen
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Homepage
 
Tannenredder 37
23627 Groß Grönau
0162/3450516
jannebannane@web.de
Jan Paulsen
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Kassenwart
 
Norddeich 17
25924 Rodenäs
0170/3536651
NFJan76@gmail.com
Hannes Anke- Schmidt
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
Homepage
 
Wegacker 10
25920 Risum- Lindholm
0160/5501666
hannes107@hotmail.com
Arno Rickertsen
Besitzer/ Sportabzeichen
Fachbereich SG Fußball
 
 
 
Lerchenweg 9
25924 Klanxbüll
04668/821
arno.rickertsen@gmx.de
Ingrid Gatzsch
Beisitzerin/ Unfallversicherung
Gemeinschaftswesen
 
 
Rickelsbüll 8
25924 Klanxbüll
04668/959099
gatzsch@aol.com
Maike Petersen
Beisitzerin
 
 
 
 
Hochhörn 21
25927 Hesbüll
01525/4967083
Maike-petersen@gmx.net
Levka Hansen
Beisitzerin
 
Ved Åen 10
6270 Tønder
0045/42338909
levka_hansen@web.de
Tanja Schulz
Beisitzerin
 
Raiffeisenweg 5
25927 Neukirchen
04664/9838915
schulzvr@web.de
Lewe Bendixen
Beisitzer
 
Tondernstraße 94
25899 NIebüll
01516/4517409
lewe.b@freenet.de
 
                
TSV - Wiedingharde  | Tel.: 04664-983107 | hku@kunstdesign.dk