Über uns / Vorstand

Vorstand

Vorstand des TSV Wiedingharde 1950 e.V.
Telefon: 04664-983107
Fax: 04664-9839938
E-mail: info@tsv-wiedingharde.de
Homepage: www.tsv-wiedingharde.de
 
Jochen Petersen
Kassenwart
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
 
Am Sportplatz 18
24992 Kleinjörl
0173/9606505
jochen_petersen@web.de
 
Hannes Anke- Schmidt
Beisitzer/ Homepage
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
 
Wegacker 10
25920 Risum- Lindholm
0160/5501666
hannes107@hotmail.com
 
Janne Petersen
Beisitzer/ Homepage
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
 
Tannenredder 37
23627 Groß Grönau
0162/3450516
jannebananne@web.de
 
Maike- Caroline Petersen
Jugendwartin
Geschäftsführender Vorstand
 
Am Goldenen Ring 17d
25927 Neukirchen
maike-petersen@gmx.net
 
 
 
Ingrid Gatzsch
Beisitzerin/ Unfallversicherung
Gemeinschaftswesen
 
Rickelsbüll 8
25924 Rodenäs
04668/959099
gatzsch@aol.com
 
 
Levka Hansen
Beisitzerin
 
Ved Åen 10
6270 Tønder
0045/42338909
levka_hansen@web.de
 
 
 
 
Arno Rickertsen
Beisitzer/ Sportabzeichen
Fußball SG Fachbereich
 
Lerchenweg 9
25924 Klanxbüll
04668/821
arno.rickertsen@gmx.de
Tanja Schulz
Beisitzerin
 
Raiffeisenweg 5
25917 Neukirchen
04664/9838915
schulzvr@web.de
 
 
 
                
TSV - Wiedingharde  | Tel.: 04664-983107 | hku@kunstdesign.dk